Corporate Services
Moving with the times

Trends can appear from nowhere and are yesterday's news just as quickly. Anyone wanting to keep up with them needs to have flexible structures – that's also true for the Marketing and PR departments of major companies. Messerli links relevant ideas to the skills to implement them, looking after the common thread in branding and guaranteeing consistent high quality of implementation. Our Corporate Services department takes over administrative, operational and logistics duties for you. This allows you to focus on the strategic marketing – and respond to innovation quickly and flexibly.

Key Account Management
Focus on innovation

Your contact – a common goal: more innovative power in the Live Experience of your brand! Our Key Account Management knows which trends and technologies will take you further right now and relieve you from administrative and service tasks. Take advantage of our advice – you will then be able to concentrate on your core business and drive innovation forward.

Sourcing and Production
Focus on cost optimisation

For our corporate clients, we take care of all the procurement and production for new and long-term projects. And because we know the right suppliers, you benefit from better purchasing conditions and more cost transparency.

Marketing and Event Logistics
Focus on efficiency

For corporate clients, Messerli takes care of the storage and handling of all Live Experience materials. With standardised processes and professional management, we guarantee efficiency and relieve your internal resources. This enables you to optimise costs, remain constantly flexible and be able to concentrate fully on your core business.

Find out more about our comprehensive services for large companies!

Hugo Keller, Managing Director

This is how we make your Live Experience projects such success stories.

The success cycle of Messerli
Understanding problems, setting targets and providing solutions. This is how we accompany our clients on their path to success.

As much as you want

Services on Demand by Messerli
All marketing logistics? Or would you prefer just the professional production and implementation of your concept? You select the precise service options that you need!

Messerli speaks

12
languages
and
24
dialects

Messerli blogs

Mobile Event Constructions

Hit the road!

In recent years, roadshows and pop-up events have grown to become a huge trend in the live communication industry. Their fast-moving and exclusive nature are a perfect fit for the zeitgeist and have huge potential for brands. Read More

Style

Furniture within furniture

You can’t store plates, clothes and cooking utensils in the Cloud. So in line with society’s development, we need furniture offering maximum mobility in the smallest possible space. Read More

Interview Leslie Nader

The expert in good taste

Nader Interior doesn’t need a sign. You step through the door right into the place where it all happens: the office-kitchen-bar. This is the location for our interview with owner Leslie Nader. Read More

Messerli presents

Corporate Services
Moving with the times

Trends tauchen plötzlich auf und sind ebenso schnell wieder Schnee von gestern. Wer hier mithalten will, braucht flexible Strukturen – das gilt auch für Marketing- und PR-Abteilungen von Grossunternehmen. Messerli verknüpft relevante Ideen mit Umsetzungskompetenz, sorgt für den roten Faden im Branding und garantiert eine kontinuierlich hohe Qualität in der Umsetzung. Unsere Abteilung Corporate Services übernimmt für Sie administrative, operative und logistische Aufgaben. So können Sie sich auf das strategische Marketing konzentrieren – und schnell und flexibel auf Neues reagieren.

Key Account Management
Fokus auf Innovation

Ein Ansprechpartner – ein gemeinsames Ziel: Mehr Innovationskraft in der Live Experience Ihrer Marke! Unser Key Account Management weiss, welche Trends und Technologien Sie aktuell weiterbringen und entlastet Sie bei Administrations- und Serviceaufgaben. Nutzen Sie unsere Beratung – so können Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren und Innovationen vorantreiben.

Sourcing & Production
Fokus auf Kostenoptimierung

Für unsere Corporate Clients übernehmen wir die gesamte Beschaffung und Produktion bei neuen oder langfristigen Projekten. Und weil wir die richtigen Lieferanten kennen, profitieren Sie von besseren Einkaufskonditionen und mehr Kostentransparenz.

Marketing- & Eventlogistik
Fokus auf Effizienz

Für Corporate Clients übernimmt Messerli die Lagerung und das Handling des gesamten Live-Experience-Materials. Mit standardisierten Prozessen und professioneller Bewirtschaftung garantieren wir Effizienz und entlasten Ihre internen Ressourcen. So optimieren Sie Ihre Kosten, bleiben dabei stets flexibel und können sich ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren.

Erfahren Sie mehr zu unseren umfangreichen Services für Grossunternehmen!

Hugo Keller, Managing Director
Tel. +41 43 931 43 92, hugo.keller@messerli.live

So krönen wir Ihre Live Experience Projekte mit Erfolg

Der Success-Cycle von Messerli
Probleme verstehen, Ziele setzen und Lösungen anbieten. So begleiten wir unsere Kunden auf dem Weg zum Erfolg.

So viel Sie wollen

Services on Demand von Messerli
Die ganze Marketing-Logistik? Oder lieber nur die professionelle Produktion und Umsetzung Ihres Konzeptes? Wählen Sie genau die Service-Leistungen aus, die Sie benötigen!

Messerli spricht

12
Sprachen
und
24
Dialekte

Messerli bloggt

Interview Leslie Nader

Die Expertin des guten Geschmacks

Ihr Kennzeichen ist nachhaltig erfolgreiche Gastro-Innenarchitektur, bei der nicht erkennbar ist, dass sie von ihr stammt. Mehr lesen

Mobile Eventbauten

Gehen Sie auf die Strasse!

Roadshows und Pop-up-Events haben sich in den vergangenen Jahren zu einem grossen Trend in der Livekommunikationsbranche entwickelt. Mehr lesen

Messerli präsentiert

Feller

Ein Zuhause für die Zukunft

Für die Feller AG entwickelte Messerli ein modulares Standkonzept, das an der ineltec 2017 seine erste Bewährungsprobe mit Bravour bestand. Mehr lesen