Digital Experience
We tell stories that touch and fascinate people.

Stories that people never get enough of and love passing on to others. As specialists in digital storytelling, we use the most innovative modern technologies and trends to tell your story at all the important touchpoints – in a way that is relevant and authentic. We are shaping and influencing the customer journey of your clients and taking care of the necessary interaction and desired conversion. Our digital solutions connect the real, medial and digital world of the brand to an integrated experience that appeals to all the senses.

Activation
Let’s play!

Whether it’s at trade fairs, events or the POS – activate your target group and convey your messages in a playful way! Digital solutions from Messerli create fun, success and new contacts. From infotainment and edutainment to gamification: we develop fascinating activation measures for you that hit home and become real talking points.

Activate your target group!
We develop the right ideas to do it.

Connected Experience
Let’s connect!

Those who connect digital touchpoints in a clever way create fascinating experiences for clients and motivate their target group to interact. We will be delighted to advise you on your digital POS networking strategy and will ensure that your company offers an integrated overall experience across all channels with creative solutions and technologies. And because you also get to know your clients better thanks to data evaluation in real time, you are able to tailor your offers to their needs even more precisely.

Connected Experience
Virtual Promoter by AMERIA
Virtual Promoter by AMERIA

Are you tempted to join in?

Whether it’s in the window or right next to the products in the shop: the Virtual Promoter by AMERIA is extremely versatile and appeals to your visitors even outside opening hours. At trade fairs and events, it encourages people to interact in a playful way and conveys your messages very effectively. In addition, the Virtual Promoter is also perfect for various digital signage solutions.

 

Connected Experience
Interactive Touchpoints
Interactive Touchpoints

Small space, big impact

Those who use touchpoints in a targeted way increase the impact and frequency at the POS and ensure better sales. Over a small area, present the huge variety of your range – including different configuration options.

Connected Experience
Beacon Technology
Beacon Technology

Information at every turn

With forward-looking beacon technology, you can get in touch with your target group locally and actively design the client experience at the touchpoint. You transmit relevant messages, information or offers directly to your visitors’ devices – that increases awareness and creates conversions.

 

Connected Experience
Event Extension
Event Extension

Turn your occasion into a year-round event!

We show you how you can extend the impact of your event or participation at a trade fair in a targeted way by using pre-event and post-event communication measures. Together, we work out a suitable event extension campaign with communication measures that get you the maximum from your investment.

Digital Experience to touch: Messerli at the SuisseEMEX’18 trade fair
Messerli presented itself at the SuisseEMEX'18 with its new brand identity for the first time at a trade fair – proving that Digital Experience and Live Experience go hand in hand. More
Interview with our digital team
Christian Streng and Luca Tomasi are the first points of contact at Messerli when it comes to digital components for Live Experiences. In the interview, they explain what works especially well with regard to client contact. More

Get Connected!
Interact with your target group more!
Our digital experts know how to do it.

Virtual & Augmented Reality
Real meets virtual

Immerse yourself in the limitless possibilities of virtual and  augmented realities! Explain complex products and processes in a simple way or let clients discover your virtual world. Our specialists are VR and AR pioneers and will be delighted to show you how you can utilise these fascinating technologies in a profitable way for yourself.

Projection Mapping
Bringing objects to life

With Projection Mapping, you make objects in the room move – thus ensuring you receive the full attention of your target group. Surprise them with a light show of projected content and enable your visitors to become participants. Using gesture-controlled sensors or touch-sensitive surfaces, visitors can get interactively involved with what’s going on (Interaction Mapping). This creates impressive brand experiences that stay long in their memory and are a real talking point.

Broaden your presence!
Our digital experts know which technology is suitable.

Digital Signage
Connected Communication

Our digital signage solutions give you more efficient and simpler digital communication. Messerli networks your client zones so that you can be found quickly with clever instructions. Messerli also designs digital content, allowing you to raise more awareness. Thanks to simple software solutions, your messages are always updated quickly and are current.

We advise you from the idea right through to the operation of multimedia and networked systems. Discover our plug-and-play solutions that are good to go.

Discover our plug-and-play solutions that are good to go.
Daniel Wyss, Sales Manager, Member of the Management Board

As many as you want

Services on Demand by Messerli
A new concept? Or just the digital content for it? You select precisely the service options you need!

Messerli generates

235
GB of creative data
in
365
days

Messerli blogs

Messerli Faces

Gripped by the trade fair virus

Meet Linda Schopper, our Project Manager who caught the trade fair bug almost ten years ago. Read More

Portrait ZAAK

Bytes and chips

The third Industrial Revolution has started! That’s what the inventive developers at ZAAK think. They are creating astonishing media architecture of an entirely new dimension. Read More

Style

Furniture within furniture

You can’t store plates, clothes and cooking utensils in the Cloud. So in line with society’s development, we need furniture offering maximum mobility in the smallest possible space. Read More

Messerli presents

Digital Experience
Wir erzählen Geschichten, die berühren und faszinieren.

Geschichten, von denen man nie genug bekommt, die man gerne weitererzählt. Als Spezialisten für digitales Storytelling nutzen wir die innovativsten Technologien und Trends, um Ihre Geschichte zu erzählen – relevant, authentisch und an allen wichtigen Touchpoints. Wir führen Regie, beeinflussen die Customer Journey Ihrer Kunden und sorgen für die nötige Interaktion und die gewünschte Konversion. Unsere digitalen Lösungen verbinden die reale, mediale und digitale Markenwelt zu einem ganzheitlichen Erlebnis, das alle Sinne anspricht.

Aktivierung
Let’s play!

Ob an Messen, Events oder am POS: Aktivieren Sie Ihre Zielgruppe und vermitteln Sie Ihre Botschaften spielerisch! Die digitalen Lösungen von Messerli bringen Spass, Erfolg und neue Kontakte. Von Info- und Edutainment bis Gamification: Wir entwickeln für Sie faszinierende Aktivierungsmassnahmen, die ankommen und für Gesprächsstoff sorgen.

Aktivieren Sie Ihre Zielgruppe!
Wir entwickeln die richtigen Ideen dazu.

Connected Experience
Let’s connect!

Wer seine digitalen Touchpoints clever vernetzt, schafft faszinierende Erlebnisse für Kunden und motiviert seine Zielgruppe zur Interaktion. Wir beraten Sie bei Ihrer digitalen POS-Vernetzungsstrategie und stellen mit kreativen Lösungen und Technologien sicher, dass Ihr Unternehmen über alle Kanäle ein einheitliches Gesamterlebnis bietet. Und weil Sie so dank Echtzeit-Datenauswertung gleichzeitig Ihre Besucher und Kunden besser kennenlernen, können Sie Ihre Angebote noch exakter auf deren Bedürfnisse anpassen.

Connected Experience
Virtual Promoter by AMERIA
Virtual Promoter by AMERIA

Zum Mitmachen verführt

Ob im Schaufenster oder direkt neben den Produkten im Geschäft: Der Virtual Promoter by AMERIA ist extrem vielseitig und spricht Ihre Besucher auch ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten an. Auf Messen und an Events animiert er zum spielerischen Interagieren und vermittelt wirkungsvoll Ihre Botschaften. Zudem eignet sich der Virtual Promoter auch für unterschiedlichste Digital-Signage-Lösungen.

 

Connected Experience
Interaktive Touchpoints
Interaktive Touchpoints

Kleiner Raum, grosse Wirkung

Wer interaktive Touchpoints gezielt einsetzt, erhöht die Wirkung und Frequenz am POS und sorgt für mehr Absatz. Präsentieren Sie auch auf kleinem Raum die grosse Vielfalt Ihres Angebotes – inklusive verschiedene Konfigurationsoptionen.

Connected Experience
Beacon Technology
Beacon Technology

Infos auf Schritt und Tritt

Mit der zukunftsweisenden Beacon-Technologie können Sie mit Ihrer Zielgruppe vor Ort in Kontakt treten und das Kundenerlebnis am Touchpoint aktiv gestalten. Übermitteln Sie relevante Botschaften, Informationen oder Angebote direkt auf die Devices Ihrer Besucher – das erhöht die Aufmerksamkeit und bringt Konversionen.

 

Connected Experience
Eventextension
Eventextension

Machen Sie Ihren Event zum Ganzjahresanlass!

Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie die Wirkung Ihres Events oder Ihrer Messeteilnahme durch vor- und nachgelagerte Kommunikationsmassnahmen gezielt verlängern können. Zusammen erarbeiten wir eine passende Event-Extension-Kampagne mit Kommunikationsmassnahmen, die das Maximum aus Ihrer Investition holen.

Digital Experience zum Anfassen: Messerli an der SuisseEMEX 18
Messerli präsentierte sich an der SuisseEMEX 2018 erstmals auf einer Messe im Kleid des neuen Markenauftrittes. Und lieferte den Beweis dafür, dass Digital Experience und Live Experience Hand in Hand gehen. Mehr
Interview mit unserem Digital-Team
Christian Streng und Luca Tomasi sind bei Messerli die ersten Ansprechpartner, wenn digitale Komponenten für Live Experiences gefragt sind. Im Interview erzählen sie, was im Kundenkontakt besonders gut funktioniert. Mehr

Get Connected!
Interagieren Sie mehr mit Ihrer Zielgruppe!
Unsere Digital Experts wissen, wie das geht.

Virtual & Augmented Reality
Real trifft auf virtuell

Tauchen Sie ein in die unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten von virtuellen und erweiterten Realitäten! Erklären Sie komplexe Produkte oder Prozesse auf einfache Weise oder lassen Sie Kunden Ihre virtuelle Welt entdecken. Unsere Spezialisten sind VR- und AR-Pioniere und zeigen Ihnen gerne, wie Sie diese faszinierenden Technologien für sich nutzen und gewinnbringend einsetzen.

Projection Mapping
Objekte zum Leben erwecken

Mit Projection Mapping beleben Sie reale Objekte im Raum – damit ist Ihnen die volle Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Zielgruppe sicher. Überraschen Sie mit einem Lichtspiel von projizierten Inhalten und lassen Sie Ihre Besucher zu Akteuren werden. Über gestengesteuerte Sensoren oder tastempfindliche Flächen können Besucher interaktiv ins Geschehen eingreifen (Interaction Mapping). So entstehen eindrückliche Markenerlebnisse, die in Erinnerung bleiben und zu reden geben.

Erweitern Sie Ihren Auftritt!
Unsere Digital Experten wissen, welche Technik sich dafür eignet.

Digital Signage
Vernetzte Kommunikation

Unsere Digital-Signage-Lösungen ermöglichen Ihnen eine effizientere und einfachere digitale Kommunikation. Messerli vernetzt Ihre Kundenzonen, damit Sie über clevere Wegleitungen schnell gefunden werden, und gestaltet digitale Inhalte, mit denen Sie mehr Aufmerksamkeit wecken. Ihre Botschaften sind dabei dank einfachen Softwarelösungen immer schnell aktualisiert und stets à jour.

Wir beraten Sie von der Idee bis zum Betrieb von multimedialen und vernetzten Systemen.

Auch betriebsbereite Plug-and-Play-Lösungen bieten wir Ihnen an.
Daniel Wyss, Verkaufsleiter, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

So viel Sie wollen

Services on Demand von Messerli
Ein neues Konzept? Oder lieber nur den digitalen Content dazu? Wählen Sie genau die Service-Leistungen aus, die Sie benötigen!

Messerli generiert

235
GB kreative Daten
in
365
Tagen

Messerli bloggt

Messerli Faces

Vom Messevirus gepackt

Lernen Sie Linda Schopper kennen! Unsere Projektleiterin, die sich vor bald zehn Jahren mit dem Messefieber anstecken liess. Mehr lesen

Messerli präsentiert

Gatsby wäre beeindruckt

Federn, Blumen, Lichter, Glanz und Glamour: Die Ballnacht im Dolder Grand hätte gut als Filmkulisse für «The Great Gatsby» durchgehen Mehr lesen