Linda Schopper, Senior Project Manager / Key Account Manager

Moving people and brands

With a great deal of heart and soul, we implement unique projects that touch people and take brands further.

Feller

Building the future

Feller AG, Swissbau 2020, Basel

«Building the Future» – this was the theme of the booth shared by Feller AG and Schneider Electric (Switzerland) AG within the newly integrated Building Services Engineering sector at Swissbau 2020. The booth impressively showcased future-oriented solutions for the energy-efficient buildings of tomorrow.  

This year, Swissbau added the sectors Building Automation, Electrical Engineering and Energy in Buildings. Feller and Schneider Electric took advantage of the opportunity to present their forward-looking technologies and specialised solutions for intelligent living and smart buildings in a new setting. Visitors had the chance to learn about different installation solutions for residential construction and commercial buildings on a variety of attractively designed presentation displays. Moreover, Feller also debuted Wiser Energy, its intelligent home energy management system that increases efficiency and reduces costs.

The booth focussed on building a bridge between the Feller and Schneider Electric brands. Messerli used illuminated LED tubes to visually illustrate the partnership between the two companies. The changing lights running across the vertically arranged tubes were particularly eye-catching. The colours changing from red to green represented the brand colours and symbolised the synergy between the two brands.

In terms of the architectural concept, the Messerli designers used clear cubic shapes that provided the ideal backdrop for both companies’ presentations. Large white spaces were contrasted with the use of natural materials such as wood and concrete. The booth’s green roof offered a lively pop of colour while at the same time symbolising the sustainability of both brands. The fascinating architecture and the attractive lighting concept lent the booth a feeling of spaciousness and received a great deal of positive feedback from visitors.

I would be delighted to answer all your questions!

Linda Schopper, Senior Project Manager / Key Account Manager

These references may also be of interest to you

Messerli blogs

Style

Furniture within furniture

You can’t store plates, clothes and cooking utensils in the Cloud. So in line with society’s development, we need furniture offering maximum mobility in the smallest possible space. Read More

Interview Leslie Nader

The expert in good taste

Nader Interior doesn’t need a sign. You step through the door right into the place where it all happens: the office-kitchen-bar. This is the location for our interview with owner Leslie Nader. Read More

Mobile Event Constructions

Hit the road!

In recent years, roadshows and pop-up events have grown to become a huge trend in the live communication industry. Their fast-moving and exclusive nature are a perfect fit for the zeitgeist and have huge potential for brands. Read More

Linda Schopper, Senior Projektleiterin/Key Account Manager

Menschen und Marken bewegen

Mit viel Herzblut und Leidenschaft realisieren wir einzigartige Projekte, die Menschen berühren und Marken weiterbringen.

Feller

Building the future

Feller AG, Swissbau 2020, Basel

Mit dem Thema «Building the Future» präsentierten sich die Feller AG und die Schneider Electric (Schweiz) AG innerhalb des neu integrierten Themensektors Gebäudetechnik an der Swissbau 2020. Dabei entstand eine eindrucksvolle Leistungsschau für zukunftsorientierte Lösungen für das energieeffiziente Gebäude von morgen.  

Dieses Jahr wurde die Swissbau um die Themensektoren Gebäudeautomation, Elektrotechnik und Energie im Gebäude erweitert. So nutzten Feller und Schneider Electric die Möglichkeit, um ihre zukunftsgerichteten Technologien und spezialisierten Lösungen für intelligente Wohnen und smarte Gebäude im neuen Umfeld vorzustellen. An verschiedenen Präsentationsdisplays attraktiv ausgestellt, konnten die Besucher unterschiedliche Installationslösungen für den Wohnungsbau und Commercial Buildings entdecken. Mit Wiser Energy präsentierte Feller zudem erstmals ein intelligentes Energiemanagement System für das Eigenheim, das die Effizienz steigert und die Kosten senkt.

Im Fokus des Standes stand der Brückenschlag zwischen den beiden Marken Feller und Schneider Electric. Um das Zusammenwirken der beiden Unternehmen zu verbildlichen, setzte Messerli leuchtende LED Tubes ein. Die senkrecht zueinanderstehenden Röhren setzten mittels Lichtspiel dynamische Akzente. Die von Rot zu Grün wechselnden Farben repräsentierten die Markenfarben und inszenierten so die gewünschte Synergie der Marken.

Für das Architekturkonzept hielten sich die Messerli-Designer an eine klare, kubische Formensprache, welche beiden Unternehmensauftritten den richtigen Rahmen bot. Grosszügige Weissflächen wurden durch den Einsatz von natürlichen Materialien wie Holz und Beton kontrastiert. Ein begrünter Dachgarten als Farbtupfer wirkte belebend und symbolisierte zugleich die Nachhaltigkeit der Marken. Die spannende Architektur sowie das attraktive Beleuchtungskonzept verliehen dem Stand ein grosszügiges Raumgefühl und sorgten für grosse Aufmerksamkeit bei den Besuchern.

Gerne beantworte ich alle Fragen zu dieser Referenz!

Linda Schopper, Senior Projektleiterin/Key Account Manager

Diese Referenzen könnten Sie auch interessieren

IGP Pulvertechnik

Urbaner Weitblick

Die Pulvertechnik-Spezialistin IGP präsentiert ihre Systemlösungen für Oberflächenbeschichtung in urbanem Setting. Mehr lesen

SORBA

Workspace für Macher

Der neue Auftritt von SORBA zielt auf die Digitalisierung der nächsten Generation der Schweizer Baubranche. Just do it! Mehr lesen

Messerli bloggt

Interview Leslie Nader

Die Expertin des guten Geschmacks

Ihr Kennzeichen ist nachhaltig erfolgreiche Gastro-Innenarchitektur, bei der nicht erkennbar ist, dass sie von ihr stammt. Mehr lesen

Mobile Eventbauten

Gehen Sie auf die Strasse!

Roadshows und Pop-up-Events haben sich in den vergangenen Jahren zu einem grossen Trend in der Livekommunikationsbranche entwickelt. Mehr lesen