Ivan Krivic, Key Account Manager Corporate Solutions

Moving people and brands

With a great deal of heart and soul, we are implementing unique projects that touch people and take brands further.

Swisscom

Digital world of experience for the SDX series of events

Swisscom (Switzerland) Ltd, SwissTech Convention Center

Swisscom invites dialogue – and talks about issues that are relevant to its business customers. In collaboration with angelini design, Messerli developed a subtly animated environment for the series of events that invited people to explore.

With the Swisscom Dialogue Experience series of events, the company is positioning itself as a forward-looking partner for business clients. At the event in June 2018, the keynote speakers gave presentations about digitisation and how they affect the prerequisites for small and large companies on different levels.

Messerli supported the event at the SwissTech Convention Center in Ecublens with a comprehensive range of services. In addition to overall project management, Messerli implemented the theme of “duality” in the space. We designed the stage set as well as the lounge and entertainment area where specialists talked to each other between the presentations.

For the entertainment area, Messerli developed an interactive touch wall that conveyed the core theme of the event in a clear way. A virtual game of football also tempted people to join in. With the Virtual Promoter, visitors had further possibilities for interaction: they were able ask it for directions or test their skills in a mini game.

Modular wooden frames with LED elements placed in a circular arrangement characterised the lounge area. The team stretched fine white material over these frames. This improved the effect of the content from the screens and how it was projected onto the elements. Thus, for the visitors, a kind of subtly animated environment was created that encouraged lively discussions between the presentations.

The event was a great success for Swisscom. Over 400 specialists accepted the invitation and immersed themselves in the world between digital and analogue. At the beginning of November, the event moves to Lucerne and into German-speaking Switzerland. A further event in Lugano is also planned. Messerli will once again be responsible for project management there, supporting Swisscom with the implementation.

I would be delighted to answer all of your questions about this reference!

Ivan Krivic, Key Account Manager Corporate Solutions
Tel. +41 43 931 43 09, ivan.krivic@messerli.live

These references may also be of interest to you

Messerli blogs

NEWS

Christmas in Summer

Rather than giving client gifts, Messerli employees will in future devote one day a year to working on a chosen social project. This work is voluntary and the company will cover all costs associated with it. Read More

NEWS

Digital Experience to touch: Messerli at the SuisseEMEX’18 trade fair

Messerli presented itself at the SuisseEMEX'18 with its new brand identity for the first time at a trade fair – proving that Digital Experience and Live Experience go hand in hand. Read More

brandstorm, brand architects

Let’s go phygital

brandstorm creates sustainable retail architecture that ensures brand consistency by getting «phytigal» through a combination of 3D and digital techniques. Read More

Ivan Krivic, Key Account Manager Corporate Solutions

Menschen und Marken bewegen

Mit viel Herzblut und Leidenschaft realisieren wir einzigartige Projekte, die Menschen berühren und Marken weiterbringen.

Swisscom

Digitale Erlebniswelt für die SDX-Event-Reihe

Swisscom (Schweiz) AG, SwissTech Convention Center Ecublens

Swisscom lädt zum Dialog. Und spricht über Themen, die für ihre Geschäftskunden relevant sind. Messerli entwickelt für die Veranstaltungsreihe in Zusammenarbeit mit angelini design eine subtil animierte Umgebung, die zum Entdecken einlud.

Mit der Event-Reihe Swisscom Dialogue Experience positioniert sich das Unternehmen als zukunftsweisender Partner bei Geschäftskunden. Am Anlass im Juni 2018 referierten die Keynote Speaker über die Digitalisierung. Und wie sie die Voraussetzungen für kleine und grosse Betriebe auf verschiedenen Ebenen beeinflusst.

Den Anlass im SwissTech Convention Center in Ecublens betreute Messerli mit umfangreichen Dienstleistungen. Zusätzlich zur Gesamtprojektleitung setzte Messerli das Thema «Dualilty» räumlich um. Wir gestalteten das Bühnenbild sowie den Lounge- und Entertainment-Bereich, in dem sich die Fachbesucher zwischen den Referaten austauschten.

Für den Entertainment-Bereich entwickelte Messerli eine interaktive Touch-Wall, die das Kernthema des Anlasses anschaulich vermittelte. Zum Mitmachen verführte zudem ein virtuelles Fussballspiel. Mit dem Virtual Promoter hatten die Besucher weitere Interaktionsmöglichkeiten: Sie konnten ihn nach dem Weg fragen oder sich in einem Mini-Spiel versuchen.

Den Lounge-Bereich prägten rund angeordnete, modulare Holzrahmen mit LED-Elementen. Diese überspannte das Team mit feinem weissem Stoff. So wirkte der Inhalt der Screens feiner und wie auf die Elemente projiziert. Für die Besucher entstand so eine subtil animierte Umgebung, die zu angeregten Gesprächen zwischen den Referaten einlud.

Der Anlass war für Swisscom ein grosser Erfolg. Über 400 Fachbesucher folgten der Einladung und tauchten in die Welt zwischen digital und analog ein. Anfangs November zieht die Veranstaltung nach Luzern und somit in den deutschsprachigen Teil der Schweiz. Geplant ist zudem eine weitere Veranstaltung in Lugano. Messerli wird auch dort die Projektleitung übernehmen und Swisscom in der Umsetzung unterstützen.

Gerne beantworte ich alle Fragen zu dieser Referenz!

Ivan Krivic, Key Account Manager Corporate Solutions
Tel. +41 43 931 43 09, ivan.krivic@messerli.live

Diese Referenzen könnten Sie auch interessieren

Feller

Ein Zuhause für die Zukunft

Für die Feller AG entwickelte Messerli ein modulares Standkonzept, das an der ineltec 2017 seine erste Bewährungsprobe mit Bravour bestand. Mehr lesen

Messerli bloggt

brandstorm, brand architects

Let’s go phygital

brandstorm kreiert Retail-Architektur, die weit über Trends hinausreicht. Damit Marke und Verkaufspunkte ihre Verbindung nicht verlieren, setzt brandstorm ihnen mit der Kombination von physischem Raum und digitaler Technik «phygitale» Grenzen. Mehr lesen

NEWS

Weihnachten im Sommer

Ärmel hochkrempeln statt Geschenke versenden: Messerli leistet im Rahmen der Aktion "Weihnachten im Sommer" einen Sozialeinsatz auf einer Schweizer Alp. Mehr lesen

DIGITAL EXPERIENCE

Schluss mit isolierten Massnahmen!

«Content is king» – diese Aussage diktiert den Alltag von Markenverantwortlichen im digitalen Zeitalter. Einen ­Content-Hofstaat zu unterhalten, ist aber ressourcen­intensiv. Zeit also für eine kleine Revolution! Mehr lesen