Team
The people who take you further

Every day, our employees put their heart and soul into making unique experiences a reality. Contact our employees with your concerns and we look forward to supporting you with our knowledge.

Andreas P. Messerli
Entrepreneur
+41 43 931 43 16
andreas.messerli@messerli.live

Hugo Keller
Managing Director
+41 43 931 43 92
hugo.keller@messerli.live

Juri Camagni
Chief Marketing Officer
Member of the Management Board
+41 43 931 43 21
juri.camagni@messerli.live

Daniel Wyss
Sales Manager
Member of the Management Board
+41 43 931 43 22
daniel.wyss@messerli.live

Bülent Ünal
Key Account Manager Corporate Solutions
+41 43 931 43 79
buelent.uenal@messerli.live

Christian Moor
Senior Project Manager
+41 43 931 43 61
christian.moor@messerli.live

Christian Ruppli
Senior Project Manager Live Experience
+41 43 931 43 04
christian.ruppli@messerli.live

Daniel Born
Senior Project Manager / Key Account Manager
+41 43 931 43 84
daniel.born@messerli.live

Daniel Burlet
Senior Project Manager / Key Account Manager
+41 43 931 43 40
daniel.burlet@messerli.live

Gregor Bürgisser
Senior Project Manager
+41 43 931 43 53
gregor.buergisser@messerli.live

Ivan Krivic
Key Account Manager Corporate Solutions
+41 43 931 43 09
ivan.krivic@messerli.live

Linda Schopper
Head Digital Experience / Key Account Manager
+41 43 931 43 46
linda.schopper@messerli.live

Marcel Stähle
Senior Project Manager / Key Account Manager
+41 43 931 43 90
marcel.staehle@messerli.live

Markus Leuzinger
Senior Project Manager / Key Account Manager
+41 43 931 43 65
markus.leuzinger@messerli.live

Michèle Fey
Project Coordinator Key Account
+41 43 931 43 15
michele.fey@messerli.live

Roman Rychlik
Senior Project Manager
+41 43 931 43 85
roman.rychlik@messerli.live

Stefan Tholl
Project Manager
+41 43 931 42 05
stefan.tholl@messerli.live

Tarek Azmy
Senior Project Manager / Key Account Manager
Leader Business Unit Middle East
+41 43 931 43 81
tarek.azmy@messerli.live

Christian Streng
Planning, Concept and Design Manager
+41 43 931 43 89
<a
christian.streng@messerli.live

Carlo Angelini
Creative Director
+41 44 350 19 15
carlo.angelini@messerli.live

Brent Friedauer
Concept and Design
+41 43 931 43 69
brent.friedauer@messerli.live

Jana Glatzel
Concept and Design
+41 43 931 42 11
jana.glatzel@messerli.live

Michèle Meier
Creative Development & Strategy
+41 43 931 43 88
michele.meier@messerli.live

Regula Strähl
Concept and Graphic Design
+41 43 931 43 86
regula.straehl@messerli.live

Renato Martins
Concept and Design
Tel. +41 43 931 42 07
renato.martins@messerli.live

Stefan Schulhof
Concept and Design
+41 43 931 42 09
stefan.schulhof@messerli.live

Thomas Müller
Concept and Design
+41 43 931 43 69
thomas.mueller@messerli.live

Mirjam Steier
Marketing and Communication
+41 43 931 43 07
mirjam.steier@messerli.live

Nadia Caruzzo
Marketing and Communication
+41 43 931 43 36
nadia.caruzzo@messerli.live

Working for Messerli

Be Part of the Team!

We are always looking for new talent! Take a look at our vacancies now.

Jobs

Messerli is there for you –
professional and reliable

We move people and brands with live experiences! How do we take you further?

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage
Wir werden uns sobald wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Close

Messerli blogs

Turning crisis into opportunity #1

Employee motivation and leadership via video conference

The past few months have held a number of unique challenges for Daniel Wyss. In this interview, he discusses the resulting opportunities he sees for the future. Read More

Style

The new image for Messerli: from trade fair construction to the Live Experience

New strategic focus, new positioning, new structure of the range, new appearance: in the last twelve months, Messerli has been working with the Zurich branding agency SNK to develop the foundations for future successes. Read More

Vision

Fairs and events of the future: more hybrid, more social, more effective

The pandemic has clearly accelerated the transformation of trade fairs and events. It has shown where the opportunities – and limits – of digital formats lie. Will everything remain the same? Read More

References on the subject