Team
The people who take you further

Every day, our employees put their heart and soul into making unique experiences a reality. Contact our employees with your concerns and we look forward to supporting you with our knowledge.

Andreas P. Messerli
Entrepreneur
+41 43 931 43 16
andreas.messerli@messerli.live

Hugo Keller
Managing Director
+41 43 931 43 92
hugo.keller@messerli.live

Juri Camagni
Chief Marketing Officer
Member of the Management Board
+41 43 931 43 21
juri.camagni@messerli.live

Daniel Wyss
Sales Manager
Member of the Management Board
+41 43 931 43 22
daniel.wyss@messerli.live

Bülent Ünal
Key Account Manager Corporate Solutions
+41 43 931 43 79
buelent.uenal@messerli.live

Christian Moor
Senior Project Manager
+41 43 931 43 61
christian.moor@messerli.live

Christoph Bernoulli
Senior Project Manager
+41 43 931 42 02
christoph.bernoulli@messerli.live

Daniel Born
Senior Project Manager / Key Account Manager
+41 43 931 43 84
daniel.born@messerli.live

Daniel Burlet
Senior Project Manager / Key Account Manager
+41 43 931 43 40
daniel.burlet@messerli.live

Daniel Schmid
Project Manager
+41 43 931 43 23
daniel.schmid@messerli.live

Gregor Bürgisser
Senior Project Manager
+41 43 931 43 53
gregor.buergisser@messerli.live

Ivan Krivic
Key Account Manager Corporate Solutions
+41 43 931 43 09
ivan.krivic@messerli.live

Leandra Isler
Junior Project Manager
+41 43 931 43 17
leandra.isler@messerli.live

Linda Schopper
Senior Project Manager / Key Account Manager
+41 43 931 43 46
linda.schopper@messerli.live

Lukas Obrecht
Project Manager
+41 43 931 43 52
lukas.obrecht@messerli.live

Marcel Stähle
Senior Project Manager / Key Account Manager
+41 43 931 43 90
marcel.staehle@messerli.live

Markus Leuzinger
Senior Project Manager / Key Account Manager
+41 43 931 43 65
markus.leuzinger@messerli.live

Mathias Affolter
Senior Project Manager / Key Account Manager
+41 43 931 43 58
mathias.affolter@messerli.live

Michèle Fey
Project Coordinator Key Account
+41 43 931 43 15
michele.fey@messerli.live

Roman Rychlik
Senior Project Manager
+41 43 931 43 85
roman.rychlik@messerli.live

Roman Wolfensberger
Senior Project Manager / Key Account Manager
+41 43 931 43 14
roman.wolfensberger@messerli.live

Stefan Tholl
Project Manager
+41 43 931 43 75
stefan.tholl@messerli.live

Tamara Waser
Project Coordinator Key Account
+41 43 931 43 51
tamara.waser@messerli.live

Tarek Azmy
Senior Project Manager / Key Account Manager
Leader Business Unit Middle East
+41 43 931 43 81
tarek.azmy@messerli.live

Christian Streng
Planning, Concept and Design Manager
+41 43 931 43 89
christian.streng@messerli.live

Carlo Angelini
Creative Director
+41 44 350 19 15
carlo.angelini@messerli.live

Brent Friedauer
Concept and Design
+41 43 931 43 69
brent.friedauer@messerli.live

Jana Glatzel
Concept and Design
+41 43 931 42 11
jana.glatzel@messerli.live

Maurice Friedrich
Concept and Graphic Design
+41 43 931 42 24
maurice.friedrich@messerli.live

Michèle Meier
Concept and Design
+41 43 931 43 88
michele.meier@messerli.live

Regula Strähl
Concept and Graphic Design
+41 43 931 43 86
regula.straehl@messerli.live

Renato Martins
Concept and Design
+41 43 931 42 07
renato.martins@messerli.live

Stefan Schulhof
Concept and Design
+41 43 931 42 09
stefan.schulhof@messerli.live

Theo Balog
Concept and Design
+41 43 931 43 55
theo.balog@messerli.live

Thomas Müller
Concept and Design
+41 43 931 43 69
thomas.mueller@messerli.live

Mirjam Dietrich
Marketing and Communication
+41 43 931 43 07
mirjam.dietrich@messerli.live

Nadia Caruzzo
Marketing and Communication
+41 43 931 43 36
nadia.caruzzo@messerli.live

Working for Messerli

Be Part of the Team!

We are always looking for new talent! Take a look at our vacancies now.

Jobs

Messerli is there for you –
professional and reliable

We move people and brands with live experiences! How do we take you further?

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage
Wir werden uns sobald wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Close
Messerli Backstage

Guided Tour in Wetzikon

On a guided tour around our workshop, you will experience live how we move people and brands every day.

COUNT ME IN

Live Experience from Messerli

Find out how we can take your brand further!

Messerli blogs

Messerli Faces

Gripped by the trade fair virus

Meet Linda Schopper, our Project Manager who caught the trade fair bug almost ten years ago. Read More

Mobile Event Constructions

Hit the road!

In recent years, roadshows and pop-up events have grown to become a huge trend in the live communication industry. Their fast-moving and exclusive nature are a perfect fit for the zeitgeist and have huge potential for brands. Read More

Style

Furniture within furniture

You can’t store plates, clothes and cooking utensils in the Cloud. So in line with society’s development, we need furniture offering maximum mobility in the smallest possible space. Read More

Messerli presents