Exhibits
Exhibition stands that captivate and inspire

We will stage your exhibition stand – real, digital and connected. This creates unique locations for live interaction and fascinating stages for memorable experiences.

Stand construction
Exhibition stands that take you further

Our core competence is the conception and implementation of exhibition stands of all kinds. We strengthen your brand and help you achieve greater success by presenting your story as a real experience. We do this by activating and connecting with your target group, getting to the heart of your message and making your show a memorable experience.

The entire experience chain from a single source

With a great deal of passion, creativity and skilled craftsmanship, our own workshops and production facilities are where unique brand presences are created. Our processes and methodology make collaboration easier and guarantee a stringent implementation of your global brand strategy. We are with you right from the start because we want to understand what moves you and your target group. In this process, communication concepts emerge that go far beyond simply building the trade fair stand. Digital, connected and interactive.

Stand construction
Premium
Premium

Premium from A-Z

Exclusive and top-quality trade fair presentations are demanding and require total perfection, a great deal of experience and skilled craftsmanship. Our Premium segment is geared towards clients placing the highest demands of exclusivity, architecture, design and materials on their stand.
Our architects, designers and communication consultants will be there with you from conception to the handing over of the key for your premium stand. Do you already have an architectural concept of your own? We are happy to take on the realisation and bring your ideas to life – to an efficient, professional and high-quality standard.

Stand construction
Custom
Custom

Trade fair construction by size

Our customised solutions for trade fair and exhibition communication guarantee maximum brand and value transfer. To convey your messages with precision and authenticity and to create unique platforms for contact with your target group, we design and produce your trade fair stand completely in line with your requirements.

Clever mix

Through the deployment and combination of high-quality architectural systems with customised elements, very attractive and personalised trade fair stands are produced. This method of construction guarantees high flexibility of use and is excellent value for money. Or to put it another way – you get the best of both worlds in trade fair construction: modular design, intelligence and individuality.

Modular, scalable, reusable

Using a scalable construction method, your stand can be adjusted to different sizes and areas of use – thus becoming a worthwhile investment. It goes without saying that we will take care of storage and will ensure that your stand is erected and dismantled wherever you want and without a hitch.

Stand construction
Smart
Smart

Smart and clever

Flexible trade fair construction with a system – that’s how we started and Messerli is the undisputed pioneer in this field. Our smart trade fair stands on a rented basis impress many people thanks to their great flexibility, intelligence and design. The superior, scalable systems enable high-quality, personalised presentation. The rapid construction method and reusability of our architectural system is kind to the environment and your budget.

A home for the future
Messerli was commissioned by Feller Ltd to develop a modular trade-fair stand concept at which to showcase solutions for “the home of the future”. More

You’re interested and want to know more? We will be delighted to advise you about your trade fair presentation!

Modular stands
Shell scheme stands for your trade fair concept

The offer from our modular stand department is geared towards trade fair organisers wanting to provide their exhibitors with an attractive entry-level offer. As an organiser, you have the choice between various systems or types of ready-made stands. Your exhibitors are free to decide on the graphic design and the furniture for themselves.

You’re interested and want to know more? We will be delighted to advise you about your trade fair presentation!

In-house exhibitions
Become a trade fair organiser!

An in-house exhibition guarantees you people’s full attention and you can be completely committed to your guests. Messerli will support and advise you with the organisation to make your event a success from beginning to end.

Our service for you
Are you looking for a suitable location or do you have questions concerning visitor management, signposting, invitation and exhibitor management or registration? We are right beside you with advice! Whether you’re looking to impress numerous exhibitors and partners with an attractive exhibition concept, or you’d like to outsource the entire construction of the hall or need help with the accompanying programme for your guests – you can always rely on Messerli.

National pavilions
Individually presented over a large area

Are you planning a large construction such as a national pavilion or a shared stand? Take advantage of the creative experience of Messerli to create a successful communication platform for exhibitors.

Our impressive constructions display a high level of architectural and design expertise. With the skilled use of trendy materials and a modular construction, we ensure that you are even able to realise large-scale construction spaces in an attractive and cost-effective way – both at home and abroad.

Do you want to find out more?

Daniel Wyss, Sales Manager, Member of the Management Board

Activate your visitors!

Digital Experience by Messerli
We recommend that you undertake suitable steps to actively involve your visitors in what’s going on to ensure that your trade fair is a success.

Messerli cares for

1027
exhibitors
at
168
trade fair venues worldwide
Yvonne Schürpf, Marketing Communications Manager, Victorinox

«Professional, individual and reliable»

Trade fairs are extremely important to us for the one-to-one advice and support to clients and interested parties, and also as a touchpoint for the brand. Messerli is helping us to create impressive trade fair presentations in a professional, individual and reliable way. Their collaboration impresses us on all levels, which we greatly appreciate.

Messerli blogs

Messerli Faces

Gripped by the trade fair virus

Meet Linda Schopper, our Project Manager who caught the trade fair bug almost ten years ago. Read More

Interview Leslie Nader

The expert in good taste

Nader Interior doesn’t need a sign. You step through the door right into the place where it all happens: the office-kitchen-bar. This is the location for our interview with owner Leslie Nader. Read More

Messerli News

Our client materials warehouse has moved

In opening a new, central client materials warehouse in Winterthur, Messerli goes one step further in client service. Read More

Messerli presents

Exhibits
Messeauftritte, die begeistern und bewegen

Wir inszenieren Ihren Messeauftritt – real, digital und vernetzt. So entstehen einmalige Orte für Live-Begegnungen und faszinierende Bühnen für bleibende Erlebnisse.

Messebau
Messeauftritte, die Sie weiterbringen

Unsere Kernkompetenz ist die Konzeption und Umsetzung von Messeständen jeder Art. Wir stärken Ihre Marke und verhelfen Ihnen zu mehr Erfolg, indem wir Ihre persönliche Geschichte erlebniswirksam inszenieren. Dabei aktivieren und vernetzen wir Ihre Zielgruppe, bringen Ihre Botschaft auf den Punkt und machen Ihren Auftritt zum bleibenden Erlebnis.

Die ganze Erlebniskette aus einer Hand

Mit viel Leidenschaft, Kreativität und handwerklichem Können entstehen in unseren eigenen Ateliers und Produktionsstätten einmalige Markenauftritte im Raum. Unsere Prozesse und Methodik vereinfachen die Zusammenarbeit und garantieren eine stringente Umsetzung Ihrer globalen Markenstrategie. Wir begleiten Sie von Anfang an, denn wir wollen verstehen, was Sie und Ihre Zielgruppe bewegt. In diesem Prozess entstehen Kommunikationskonzepte, die weit über den Standbau hinausgehen. Digital, vernetzt und interaktiv.

Messebau
Premium
Premium

Premium von A-Z

Exklusive und hochwertige Messeauftritte sind anspruchsvoll und erfordern höchste Perfektion, viel Erfahrung und handwerkliches Können. Unser Premium-Segment richtet sich an Kunden, die höchste Ansprüche an Exklusivität, Architektur, Design und Materialisierung ihres Messestandes stellen.
Unsere Architekten, Designer und Kommunikationsberater begleiten Sie von der Konzeption bis zur schlüsselfertige Übergabe Ihres Premium-Standes. Sie haben bereits ein eigenes Architekturkonzept? Wir übernehmen gerne die Realisation und setzen Ihre Ideen um – hochwertig, effizient und professionell.

Messebau
Custom
Custom

Messebau nach Mass

Unsere massgeschneiderten Lösungen für Messe- und Ausstellungskommunikation gewährleisten maximalen Marken- und Wertetransfer. Um Ihre Botschaften präzise und authentisch zu vermitteln und einmalige Bühnen für den Kontakt mit Ihrer Zielgruppe zu schaffen, konzipieren und produzieren wir Ihren Messestand ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.

Clevere Mischung

Durch den Einsatz und die Kombination von hochwertigen Architektursystemen mit massgeschneiderten Elementen lassen sich sehr attraktive und personalisierte Messestände realisieren. Diese Bauweise garantiert hohe Flexibilität im Einsatz und ein sehr interessantes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Oder anders gesagt: Sie bekommen das Beste aus zwei Welten des Messebaus: Modularität, Intelligenz und Individualität.

Modular, skalierbar, wiederverwendbar

Durch eine skalierbare Bauweise lässt sich Ihr Stand auf verschiedene Grössen und Einsatzbereiche anpassen und wird so zu einer lohnenswerten Investition. Selbstverständlich übernehmen wir für Sie die Lagerung und sorgen für einen reibungslosen Auf- und Abbau, wo immer Sie es wünschen.

Messebau
Smart
Smart

Smart und clever

Flexibler Messebau mit System – das ist unser Ursprung, hier ist Messerli unbestrittener Pionier. Unsere smarten Messestände auf Mietbasis überzeugen mit viel Flexibilität, Intelligenz und Design. Die hochwertigen und skalierbaren Systeme ermöglichen hochwertige und personalisierte Auftritte. Zudem schonen die schnelle Bauweise und der Wiedereinsatz unserer Architektursysteme die Umwelt und Ihr Budget.

Ein Zuhause für die Zukunft
Für die Feller AG entwickelte Messerli ein modulares Standkonzept, das an der ineltec 2017 seine erste Bewährungsprobe mit Bravour bestand. An der Fachmesse für intelligente Gebäudetechnologie präsentierte das Unternehmen Lösungen für das «Zuhause der Zukunft». Mehr

Sie sind interessiert und möchten mehr erfahren? Gerne beraten wir Sie zu Ihrem Messeauftritt!

Modulüberbauungen
Modulstände für Ihr Messekonzept

Das Angebot unserer Modulstand-Abteilung richtet sich an Messeveranstalter und -organisatoren, die mit einem Modulstand ein attraktives Einstiegsangebot für ihre Aussteller anbieten wollen. Als Veranstalter haben Sie die Wahl zwischen verschiedenen Systemen oder Fertigstand-Typen. Die grafische Gestaltung und die Möblierung können Ihre Aussteller selber bestimmen.

Sie sind interessiert und möchten mehr erfahren? Gerne beraten wir Sie zu Ihrem Messeauftritt!

Hausmessen
Werden Sie zum Messeveranstalter!

Eine Hausmesse garantiert Ihnen volle Aufmerksamkeit und Sie können sich ganz Ihren Besuchern widmen. Messerli unterstützt und berät Sie bei der Organisation, damit Ihr Anlass von A bis Z zum Erfolg wird.

Unser Service für Sie
Suchen Sie noch eine geeignete Location oder haben Sie Fragen zu Besucherführung, Signaletik, Einladungs- und Ausstellermanagement oder zur Registration? Wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite! Ob Sie zahlende Aussteller und Partner mit einem attraktiven Ausstellerkonzept überzeugen wollen, den kompletten Hallenausbau outsourcen möchten oder Unterstützung beim Begleitprogramm für Ihre Besucher brauchen – auf Messerli ist immer Verlass.

Länderpavillons
Individuell präsentiert auf grosser Fläche

Planen Sie eine Grossüberbauung wie einen Länderpavillon oder einen Gemeinschaftsstand? Nutzen Sie die kreative Erfahrung von Messerli, um eine erfolgreiche Kommunikationsplattform für Aussteller zu schaffen.

Unsere Überbauungen überzeugen mit einer hohen Architektur- und Designkompetenz. Mit dem gekonnten Einsatz von trendiger Materialisierung und modularem Aufbau stellen wir sicher, dass Sie auch grosse Überbauungsflächen attraktiv und kostengünstig realisieren können – im Inland ebenso wie im Ausland.

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren?

Daniel Wyss, Verkaufsleiter, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Aktivieren Sie Ihre Besucher!

Digital Experience von Messerli
Wir empfehlen Ihnen geeignete Massnahmen um Ihre Messebesucher aktiv ins Geschehen zu involvieren. Und sichern so Ihren Messeerfolg.

Messerli betreut

1027
Aussteller
auf
168
Messeplätzen weltweit.
Yvonne Schürpf, Marketing Communications Manager, Victorinox

«Professionell, individuell und zuverlässig»

Messen sind für uns überaus wichtig für die 1:1 Kunden-, Interessentenberatung/-betreuung und ebenso als Brand Touchpoint. Messerli verhilft uns professionell, individuell und zuverlässig zu überzeugenden Messeauftritten. Die Zusammenarbeit überzeugt uns auf allen Stufen, was wir sehr schätzen.

Messerli bloggt

WISSEN

Knigge und Tipps am Messestand: So sichern Sie sich mehr Kundenkontakte

Hier sind einige Tipps, die Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Messeauftritt beachten sollten. Und Ideen, wie Sie mehr Besucher an Ihren Stand bringen. Mehr lesen

WISSEN

Wenn Unternehmen mit Hausmessen zu Messeveranstaltern werden

Es ist verlockend: Die eigene Messe im Kleinformat. Eine Reflektion über die Vor- und Nachteile von Hausmessen. Und was es braucht, damit sie zum Erfolg werden. Mehr lesen

WISSEN

So wird Ihr Messeauftritt zum Erfolg

Hier sind einfache aber effektive Tipps vom Messeprofi, wie Sie während der Vorbereitung, an der Messe und danach mehr aus Ihrem Auftritt machen können. Mehr lesen

Messerli präsentiert

IWB

Rund ums Haus

Die Energiezukunft ist in vollem Gange. IWB zeigt an der Swissbau 2020, dass die Energiewende bereits im Alltag angekommen ist. Mehr lesen